Staff Emails

Mr Warren Bell warren.bell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Bigwood andrew.bigwood@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jessica Buchanan jessica.buchanan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ms Camille Carberry camille.carberry@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Bonnie Chen bonnie.chen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Chifley mark.chifley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Brett Cowan brett.cowan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Brendan Croese brendan.croses@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Cronin michelle.cronin@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Robert Cullen robert.cullen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tracy Cullen tracy.cullen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Caroline Devlin caroline.devlin@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Suzzane Duff suzanne.duff@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Janice Dunk janice.dunk@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Damien Foley damien.foley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fouracre andrew.fouracre@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Clare Grantham clare.grantham@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ms Leonie Green leonie.green@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gary Harton gary.harton@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jennifer Hayes  jennifer.hayes@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Bruce Hem bruce.hem@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sharon Hibbert sharon.hibbert@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kathleen Holding kathleen.holding@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jennifer Holloway  jennifer.holloway@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Megan Jasprizza megan.jasprizza@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rayleigh Keith rayleigh.keith@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr John Krakue john.krakue@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Paul McAllister paul.mcallister@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Brooke McCann brooke.mccann@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jorja McGrath jorja.mcgrath@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jessica McInerney  jessica.mcinerney@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Marianne McLachlan marianne.mclachlan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amy Mergard amy.mergard@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Ian Mergard ian.mergard@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Luke Miller luke.miller@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Melissa Noakes melissa.noakes@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Emily Nowlan  emily.nowlan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Leanne Parkman leanne.parkman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Marie-Louise Payne marielouise.singh@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Owen Pippard owen.pippard@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Conor Quinn conor.quinn@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Simon Quinn simon.quinn@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Alice Riley alice.riley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Riordan catherine.riordan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Robinson andrew.robinson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Ryan kathryn.ryan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Smidt mark.smidt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Mechelle Shean mechelle.shean@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter Smith peter.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Raelene Smith raelene.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Patricia Stadtmiller patricia.stadtmiller@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Donya Tabesh donya.tabesh@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Tanner fiona.tanner@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ms Donna Tyrrell donna.tyrrell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Donna Watson donna.watson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kathryn Willis kathryn.willis@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Lucy Woods lucy.woods@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Meghan Worner meghan.worner@cg.catholic.edu.au